On The Rise: Errar

Errar404

After a lengthy, still ongoing hiatus, I decided it’s time to give one of my favorite lesser-known house producers some publicity.

Errar (Errar404, Error404) has been producing for some time now, and though he now produces mainly Progressive House he has experimented with Drumstep, Drum n’ Bass, Dirty Dutch, and Electro. His style is more melodic than stuff you’d find on Beatport, not to mention that he embraces Bandcamp’s ‘name-your-price’ method and doesn’t charge for his music. I know that he’s gonna get places.

FOLLOW ERRAR on BANDCAMP / YOUTUBE / FACEBOOK / SOUNDCLOUD / TWITTER

Below are some of my favorites to this day (some I still throw in my practice mixes)

Diamond Pistols – Twerk ft. Anna Yvette (Errar Remix) [LATEST RELEASE]

Errar – Flare (Original Mix)

Glaze – Heartmender (Errar404 Remix)

